Board of Directors

Get to Know the Leadership Team Behind Our Success

Management Staff

Peter Wetherall

Interim Executive Director

Rhea Gertken

Deputy Director

David Olshan

Litigation Director

Darrell Wong


Kathleen Frantz

Development Director

Annamarie Johnson

Past Executive Director (Consultant)

Alex Cherup

Directing Attorney

Elizabeth Carmona

Directing Attorney

Alexandra Rawlings

Directing Attorney - Farmworker and Indian Law Projects

Board of Directors

John Courtney


Greg Kamer


Vilisia Coleman

Melissa Brown

Bill Curran

Conor Fogal

Nancy Moss Ghusn

Rew Goodenow

Deborah Hecht

Phyllis James

Paul Larsen

Anna Ramirez

Linda Raynell

Leah Wigren

Upcoming Events

No event found!